Team

Frank Salender – Festivalleitung
E-Mail: salender@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 160 364 16 65
Alexander Masche – Leitung Programmkuration
E-Mail: masche@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 176 22 336 809
Organisation Festival-Orte:
Ascherselben: Bernhard Zoost, E-Mail: info@aschersleben-kino.de
Burg: Stefanie Wagner, E-Mail: kinoleitung@kinoburg.de
Genthin: Lars Hoffmann, E-Mail: kinoleitung@kinoburg.de
Halle: Torsten Raab, E-Mail: post@puschkino.de
Magdeburg: Mario Harnisch, E-Mail: info@studiokino.com
Merseburg: Ulrich Jacobi, E-Mail: jacobi@domstadtkino-merseburg.de
Quedlinburg: Juliane Zein, E-Mail: studiokino-eisenstein@gmx.de
Stendal: Günther Tyllack, E-Mail: g.tyllack@cinemotion-kino.de
Lydia Flössel – Leitung Festival-Büro
E-Mail: floessel@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 162 637 49 58
Programmkoordination
Oliver Scharfbier, scharfbier@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 177 599 13 04
Gästemanagement
Jenny Mau, E-Mail: mau@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 152 239 082 27
Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr/Koordination
Nora Kiel, E-Mail: kiel@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 176 723 081 07
Ida Bock, E-Mail: bock@filmkunsttage.de, Mobil: +49 157 775 744 30